Information

- Deleting Your Account

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Go to your profile page
  3. Expand 'Account Settings' section
  4. Click on the 'Delete Account' button
  5. Confirm that you want to delete your account by clicking 'Delete!'

This will suspend your account and after 30 days will begin the removal process, deleting all your data and account information from our servers. If you change your mind within the 30 days simply login to your account to re-activate it.